CONTACT

Commercial Asset Advisors
Topa Financial Center
745 Fort Street, Suite 1420
Honolulu, HI 96813
Ph: 808.564.3300

Contacting CAA

Please feel free to contact us with any questions you have about our services, or if you would like to discuss a project with us. You can email us directly at the addresses shown below, call us at 808.564.3300 or drop us a line on Facebook.

Contact

 

Sean G. Tadaki (RB-21112), CCIM
stadaki@caahawaii.com
Mobile: 808.779.9699
Direct: 808.564.3303

David Asakura (RB-20869), CCIM
dasakura@caahawaii.com
Mobile: 808.282.0503

Jay K. Elicker (RB-21204), CCIM, SIOR
jelicker@caahawaii.com
Mobile: 808.218.8318

Craig L. Neher (RS-56929), MBA
cneher@caahawaii.com
Mobile: 808.722.2016

Sean K. Do (RS-75040), CCIM
sdo@caahawaii.com
Mobile: 808.387.6903

Sean Kettley (RS-76223)
skettley@caahawaii.com
Mobile: 808.497.1904

Andrew Yani (RS-80111)
ayani@caahawaii.com
Mobile: 808.888.9954

Become a Fan of Commercial Asset Advisors and connect with us on Facebook.